top of page
  • Writer's pictureGina Axlund

New art for sale

I thought that the best way to kickstart the new year is to prepair some limited editions!

This motif is the first one I ever made for drypoint printing byt never actually printed, the main reason being that I lacked a printing press. My previous attempts to print without a press were very poor.

But no worries - a little press has found its place in my studio now and I can print as much as I want! :-D


This one is called "Tranquility", it's 17 x 21, 5 cm and can be shipped worldwide. Limited edition of 7.





This little linocut print is also available in a limited edition of 7. Size: 10 x 15 cm. Ships worldwide.


It's inspired by one of my favorite poses and as you will notice if you follow my artistic escapades on instagram I've made various prints with it as reference.


If you have your eyes on a piece and have questions or you want more photos before you can make up your mind, don't hesitate to contact me; my e-mail adress is at the top of the page.




38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page